Tremont Music Hall

Vices and Vessels

Vices and Vessels

Fri.10.24.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

The Reign Of Kindo

The Reign of Kindo

The Reign Of Kindo

Mathew Santos

Sat.10.25.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Self Defense Family, Restorations

Self Defense Family

Restorations

SoMoS, It Looks Sad

Sun.10.26.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Fly Moon Royalty

Fly Moon Royalty

Fly Moon Royalty

Lovesucker, Blac Kostume

Mon.10.27.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

TWIABP

TWIABP, The Hotelier, Rozwell Kid, Posture and the Grizzly, Dollar Signs

TWIABP

The Hotelier, Rozwell Kid, Posture and the Grizzly, Dollar Signs

Tue.10.28.14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Leftöver Crack, support tba

Leftover Crack Presents CRACKTOBER FEST

Leftöver Crack

support tba

Potato Pirates, Rats In The Wall, Juicy Karkass, All Rise, Turd Cutter

Wed.10.29.14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Fireball's Grindhouse Wrestling Show

FIREBALL'S GRINDHOUSE WRESTLING SHOW/ DAY OF THE DEAD

Fireball's Grindhouse Wrestling Show

Sat.11.01.14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Empire! Empire!

Empire! Empire!

Sinai Vessel

Mon.11.03.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Laura Stevenson

Laura Stevenson, Solids, The Dinner Rabbits, MELT

Laura Stevenson

Solids, The Dinner Rabbits, Melt

Tue.11.04.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Affiance

Affiance, Black Pope, AuxiliA

Affiance

Black Pope, AuxiliA, TBA, TBA

Fri.11.07.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Reverend Horton Heat, TBA

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat

TBA

Sat.11.08.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Courage My Love

Curage My Love

Courage My Love

Messenger Down, Take the Fall

Thu.11.13.14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Stitchy C

Stitch C

Stitchy C

F. Dux, 403 Mob, Capital Chris, Biggie Whit, BF3, I.C.E Ike

Sat.11.15.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$8.00 - $11.00

GWAR

GWAR

GWAR

Corrosion Of Conformity, American Sharks

Fri.11.28.14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

DEATH (DTA TOURS)

Death (DTA Tours)

DEATH (DTA TOURS)

Obituary, MASSACRE, Rivers Of Nihil, TBA

Thu.12.04.14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

ANTiSEEN

ANTiSEEN

ANTiSEEN

Self Made Monsters, Paint Fumes

Sat.12.06.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

I See Stars

I See Stars

I See Stars

Razihel

Thu.12.11.14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00