Tremont Music Hall

GWAR

GWAR

GWAR

Corrosion Of Conformity, American Sharks

Fri.11.28.14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Shadow of Myself

Shadow of Myself CD release party

Shadow of Myself

The Norm, Beyond The Broken, Black Market Special, 3 Quarters Dead

Sat.11.29.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Boondox, Anybody Killa

ABK, Big Hoodoo, Boondox, F. Dux, 403 M.O.B, Mr. Toxic

Boondox, Anybody Killa

F. Dux, 403 M.O.B., Mr. Toxic

Mon.12.01.14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

DEATH (DTA TOURS)

Death (DTA Tours)

DEATH (DTA TOURS)

Obituary, MASSACRE, Rivers Of Nihil, TBA

Thu.12.04.14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$22.00 - $25.00

The Shredding and Sledding Tour

$12.00 - $15.00

ANTiSEEN

ANTiSEEN

ANTiSEEN

Self Made Monsters, Paint Fumes

Sat.12.06.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Invogue Records Tour

INVOGUE RECORDS tour

Invogue Records Tour

For All I Am, Kingdom of Giants, DAY SEEKER

Sun.12.07.14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

I See Stars

I See Stars

I See Stars

Razihel, Something Clever

Thu.12.11.14

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

The Blow

The Blow

The Blow

The Business People, Sext Message, aggrocragg

Fri.12.12.14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $13.00

Messenger Down

Messenger Down

Messenger Down

Vices and Vessels, In Waves, Swing First, Bear Light Symphony

Sat.12.13.14

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Comeback Kid

Comeback Kid

Comeback Kid

Expire, Handguns, Heart To Heart

Mon.01.12.15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00